Header
PETE PHIPPS

Master of Rhythm
Wizard of Drums

Gigs

Pete is a popular and sought after musician. First and foremost he plays drums, but occasionally, you'll find him taking a turn at acoustic guitar or keys. He's a member of a number of different bands, so you've every chance of seeing him in a town near you. He's a personable guy, happy to have a chat, sign an autograph or be in a photo. Here's a list of where and when he's playing. Contact the venues listed for details and ticket availability.

A musician's plea: Please understand that the viability or otherwise of a Show is decided on the basis of advance ticket sales. Please, please don't leave it till the last minute to buy your ticket; if everyone did that, the Show would be cancelled! Show your support by buying your ticket(s) in good time. Also, whilst we take every care to give accurate and correct information, we cannot be held responsible where arrangements are changed by promoters or venues and/or are out of our control.
GIGS
 

Fri 17th Feb

KENT - Edenbridge

Private

The Management

Mgmt thumb

Sun 19th Feb

EAST SUSSEX, Rotherfield

Private

The Management

Mgmt thumb

Sat 25th March

EAST SUSSEX, Wadhurst

Private

The Management

Mgmt thumb

Fri 31st March

BELGUIM, Bree

Back on Stage Festival

Original Jukebox Heroes

JBH Thumb

Sat 22nd April

BEDFORDSHIRE, Sandy

Tempsford Village Hall, Charity Fundraiser

Original Jukebox Heroes

JBH Thumb

Fri 28th April

BELGIUM, Arendonk

Wetlands Festival

Original Jukebox Heroes

JBH Thumb

Fri 12th May

NORFOLK, Great Yarmouth

Vauxhall Holiday Camp, 70's Weekender

Original Jukebox Heroes

JBH Thumb

Sat 13th May

LONDON, Putney

Half Moon

MUD

Mud Logo

Fri 19th May

HOLLAND, Zierikzee

(1) Popcultura Brogum, Julianastraat

Original Jukebox Heroes

JBH Thumb

Sat 20th May

HOLLAND, (1) Edam and (2) Hoorn

(1) 1500hrs Van Nieuwenhuyzenplain (Kaasmarkt), and (2) 2200hrs Manifesto, Hoorn

Original Jukebox Heroes

JBH Thumb

Sat 3rd June

EAST SUSSEX, Hurst Green

Private

The Management

Mgmt thumb

Sat 24th June

WEST YORKSHIRE, Halifax

The Venue, Bowers Mill, Barkisland

Original Jukebox Heroes

JBH Thumb

Sun 6th August

BELGUIM, Leopoldsberg

Kamp Swingt Festival

Original Jukebox Heroes

JBH Thumb

Sat 26th August

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, Sutton-in-Ashfield

Triple S Social Club

Original Jukebox Heroes

JBH Thumb

Fri 22nd September

SUFFOLK, Lowestoft

Pontins Pakefield Holiday Camp, 70's Weekender

Original Jukebox Heroes

JBH Thumb

Sat 4th November TBC

SOMERSET, Brean

Unity Resort 70's Weekender

The Glitter Band

GB thumbnail

Thurs 30th November

DORSET, Wimborne

Tivoli Theatre

Original Jukebox Heroes

JBH Thumb
 

 Back To Top